UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT HEALTH CENTER
Claude D. Pepper Older Americans Independence Center

George A. Kuchel, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
   
Richard H. Fortinsky, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator
   

   
     
CENTER DESCRIPTION
No Description

CORES
Leadership & Administrative Core (LAC)
Leader 1:    George Kuchel, MD   kuchel@uchc.edu
Leader 2:    Richard Fortinsky, PhD   fortinsky@uchc.edu
No Description

Research and Education Core (REC)
Leader 1:    David Steffens, MD   steffens@uchc.edu
No Description

Pilot & Exploratory Studies Core Co-Leader (PESC)
Leader 1:    Lisa Barry, PhD   libarry@uchc.edu
Leader 2:    Rogina Blanka, PhD   rogina@uchc.edu
No Description

Resource Core 1
Leader 1:    Julie Robison, PhD   jrobison@uchc.edu
No Description

Resource Core 3
Leader 1:    Laura Haynes, PhD   lhaynes@uchc.edu
No Description

CAREER DEVELOPMENT
REC Scholar, Research & Grants Funded During Pepper Supported Time Years /
Publications
 

None specified.

Past Scholars

PILOT/EXPLORATORY PROJECTS (0 Pilot Projects Listed)
  No pilot/exploratory projects.
DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS (0 Development Projects Listed)
  No development projects.
RESEARCH (0 Projects Listed)
PUBLICATIONS
2021
 
2020


EXTERNAL ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

No EAB Members specified.

RECOGNITION AND AWARDS (2020-2021)

Recognition and Awards not specified.

MINORITY RESEARCH

General Brief Description of Minority Activities:
Not defined.


No minority trainee information specified.

No minority grant information specified.